• @ An #endusers workshop focusing on the #DBT concept provides critical feedback for the #tresspass_h2020 solution… https://t.co/ySiAdso86k
    Friday, May 24, 2019 - 12:19
  • @ RT : Presenting an overview of project at the #muconnect2019 event at Maynooth University … https://t.co/eBy7NWe4m9
    Friday, May 24, 2019 - 12:09
  • @ May it be a great success! #WorkingTogether 🤝 #EUProjects
    Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 15:39
  • @ #TRESSPASS_H2020 will modernize how security checks at border crossing points are held w/ a risk based border manag… https://t.co/7H4NhXtTvP
    Monday, April 8, 2019 - 14:17
  • @ RT : SMILE H2020 Action needs your help! Our public survey regarding land #border crossing across EU borders has gone pu… https://t.co/FjbS7y1nOf
    Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 16:16
  • @ WP 6 leaders are #onsite at Pireaus Port Authority for an in depth visit regarding cruise line operational procedur… https://t.co/yBtqWSPATy
    Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 14:59
  • @ Thanks and for the #FF mention! Find out more about the #TRESSPASS_H2020 project at… https://t.co/NG5CSfzzWF
    Friday, January 25, 2019 - 13:01
  • @ The TRESSPASS #consortium, w/hosting partner held its 1st #EndUser #Workshop linking end users w/ #EU… https://t.co/0wsdRXHjKC
    Monday, January 14, 2019 - 16:53
  • @ Enjoy the 2019 #journey! From the #TRESSPASS_H2020 Consortium... #safetravels #Innov4Impact #FutureofEurope… https://t.co/MQ8Qu9yr3h
    Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 18:09
  • @ WP 1 leaders organized the afternoon session of the Dublin Day 1 End User workshop, where initial end… https://t.co/tGiOdFXyZW
    Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 16:12
  • @ TRESSPASS will hold its Dublin End User Workshop, hosted by on Dec 11, bringing together end users w/… https://t.co/WEQ95kdvKc
    Friday, December 7, 2018 - 17:33
  • @ Leading up to #SRE2018 with #TRESSPASS_H2020 is present for #CoU 2018 by participating in the… https://t.co/ucaPmExPvs
    Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 15:17
  • @ RT : In the first ten months of 2018, the number of irregular border crossings into the EU fell 31% to 118 900 because o… https://t.co/sU8C3LYErl
    Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 16:53
  • @ #ETIAS , an automated #IT system, will strengthen #security checks on persons who travel visa free to #Europe in th… https://t.co/GJElRGmtnM
    Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 15:59
  • @ The #KickOff of #TRESSPASS_H2020 hosted by took place w/ 22 #consortium members ready to #integrate… https://t.co/EhiYKj1x57
    Monday, October 8, 2018 - 12:40
  • @ Find out more info about #TRESSPASS_H2020, a IA project, by visiting https://t.co/0hBZpmnExx where detai… https://t.co/RaaFeYWvwa
    Friday, October 5, 2018 - 13:47